Meet Our Team

Tom Roach

Tom Roach

General Manager
troach@mclarencf.com
Leah Smeenk

Leah Smeenk

Sales & Marketing Manager
lsmeenk@mclarencf.com
George Romer

George Romer

McLaren Service Manager
gromer@mclarencf.com
Jesse Thompson

Jesse Thompson

McLaren Logistics Manager
jthompson@mclarencf.com
Ricky Merrill

Ricky Merrill

McLaren Parts Manager
rmerrill@mclarencf.com
Jesse Meyers

Jesse Meyers

McLaren Shop Foreman
jmeyers@mclarencf.com
Matt Knights

Matt Knights

McLaren Technician
mknights@mclarencf.com
Matt Meyers

Matt Meyers

McLaren Technician
mmeyers@mclarencf.com
Delanie Bultman

Delanie Bultman

McLaren Client Services
dbultman@mclarencf.com
Phillip Shuttleworth

Phillip Shuttleworth

McLaren Sales Specialist
pshuttleworth@mclarencf.com
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*