Meet Our Team

Tom Roach

Tom Roach

General Manager
troach@mclarencf.com
Leah Smeenk

Leah Smeenk

Marketing & Experience Manager
lsmeenk@mclarencf.com
Stephen Geller

Stephen Geller

McLaren Service Specialist
sgeller@mclarencf.com
Delanie Bultman

Delanie Bultman

McLaren Client Services
dbultman@mclarencf.com
Jesse Meyers

Jesse Meyers

McLaren Technician
jmeyers@mclarencf.com
Jesse Thompson

Jesse Thompson

McLaren Logistics Specialist
jthompson@mclarencf.com
Javed Gul

Javed Gul

McLaren Sales Specialist
jgul@mclarencf.com
Alexandra Reyes Rivera

Alexandra Reyes Rivera

McLaren Parts Specialist
areyesrivera@mclarencf.com
Patty Giampietro

Patty Giampietro

Office Manager
pgiampietro@mclarencf.com
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*